The difference between Obama and McCain

You’ve probably seen Obama’s “Yes We Can” video by now…

…Whit at Honea Express has found something entirely different.

LOL.

Also, I thought I’d share a little crudeness from my husband, who likes to say that John McCain has a “murder boner”.  I’ve been laughing about that one for a couple of weeks now…

1 Response to “The difference between Obama and McCain”


  1. 1 Dan February 16, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    Plus one of them makes oven chips.

    (I suspect that might just be a UK only joke. if so then let me assure you it is absolutely hilarious)


Leave a Reply

Hello, you!

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 35,571 hits since November 21, 2006

Junk

blog stats

