Out of the mouths of babes

Me: Wait a second, Connor. There’s a sticker on the bottom of your new shoes that I need to peel off.
Connor: What does it say?
Me: It says, “Non-marking shoe sole.”
Connor: What’s a non-marking asshole?

The jokes just make themselves here, don’t they?

Siena: (looking at my shirt) You give shirt to Aunt Anne?
Me: No. It’s mine. I think I’ll keep it.
Siena: You take off and wear this one? (Pointing to my tank top underneath)
Me: No thanks. I think I’d like to keep my shirt on.
Siena: Why? It’s not pretty.

Keep in mind she’s two. I think I’m going to have my hands full with this one…

0 Responses to “Out of the mouths of babes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hello, you!

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 35,571 hits since November 21, 2006

Junk

blog stats

