Movin’ on up

I’ve taken the plunge into very serious, literary and world-class blogging (shuddup) and invested my life savings of $9.99 into purchasing the actual AmericanMum.com URL. My apologies to the other AmericanMum (who is quite fabulous and you must check her out).

Step 1: Spend $9.99

Step 2: ?

Step 3: Profit!

Muuuuuahahahaha.

6 Responses to “Movin’ on up”


  1. 1 Dan October 9, 2007 at 12:19 am

    Congratulations on your move to the higher echelons of the blogging community! Now your are elite like me and can look down on all the puny blogspot blogs with pity and disgust. Ha! we laugh at their feeble blogs!

    On an unrelated note, have you come across allsp.com. A rather shady site which has every episode of south park in it’s entirety available to watch online. I’ve been slowly making my way through (and watched that gnome episode yesterday)

  2. 2 dan leone October 9, 2007 at 3:31 am

    Congrats!

    I updated my blogroll so you will not miss out on both of the hits you will get this month from people trying to escape my blog!

    Not-the-dan-above

  3. 4 Richard French October 9, 2007 at 9:38 am

    Wow, I never thought I would see the day when my wife quoted South Park. What has the world come too…. 🙂

  4. 6 rachel October 12, 2007 at 7:21 am

    oops – I meant that for you next blog about childbirth. haha! And btw, you’re fabulous too!


Leave a Reply

Hello, you!

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 35,571 hits since November 21, 2006

Junk

blog stats

