Dreams

I am pretty sure I have the strangest dreams on the planet.

For instance, last night I dreamed my daughter was a slice of lemon in the palm of my hand.

Daughter.  That is not a typo.

If anyone can beat that, I’d like to hear it.  And you might want to seek professional help.

4 Responses to “Dreams”


  1. 1 Dan September 27, 2007 at 1:08 pm

    I just looked that up in my Bumper Book of Dream Interpretation.

    Apparently it means that you should give all your credit card details to a bearded Englishman. Who’d have thunk it.

  2. 2 Agatha September 29, 2007 at 4:37 am

    Weird dream. Can’t top that i’m afraid.

    I’m thrilled to see I survived the culling of the blogroll! LOL, I changed my name though! x

  3. 3 88michael September 29, 2007 at 11:49 pm

    Nope, cannot top that.That is totally bizarre. There is a dude who runs an Australian Radio show called Spoonman. He can interpret dreams. If you love in Australian, why not give him a call on this radio.


  1. 1 Burmeselev.Com » Dreams Trackback on September 28, 2007 at 7:55 am

Leave a Reply

Hello, you!

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 35,570 hits since November 21, 2006

Junk

blog stats

