Have a happy Earth Day

I could have tried to say something wise and meaningful, but Bill Maher already said it better.

I’ve updated my blog a bit, so if you are reading via RSS, come give it a visit.  New banner photo (Glastonbury Abbey), new sidebar stuff, and a blogroll!   (If I missed you, let me know.)

3 Responses to “Have a happy Earth Day”


  1. 1 Dan April 20, 2007 at 10:29 pm

    nice update. and thanks for the link. Now i am one step closer to blog domination

  2. 2 Kaitlin April 21, 2007 at 1:05 am

    Neat layout. I noticed you put this blog on wordpress instead of blogger–do you like the switch? Do you find you have more control over your posts/layout with wordpress (

  3. 3 Dan McKinlay April 24, 2007 at 10:52 pm

    As an ignorant American, the bee thing made me pee my chair.


Leave a Reply

Hello, you!

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 35,570 hits since November 21, 2006

Junk

blog stats

